Université de Bordeaux
SPARKBORDEAUX
Cluster of excellence


29/06 : 17h - 19hSPARK Seminar: Funding for the creation of innovative companies (Cancelled)

SPARK Bordeaux Time: June 29, 2020 at 5:00 p.m. Topic: Funding for the creation of innovative companies Place: Library of the Pharmacology Department, Building 1A of the Carreire campus of the...

Share on
11/05 : 17h - 19hSPARK Seminar: Good practices for the creation of innovative companies

SPARK Bordeaux Time: May 11, 2020 at 5:00 p.m. Topic: Good practices for the creation of innovative companies Place: Library of the Pharmacology Department, Building 1A of the Carreire campus of the...

Share on
30/03 : 17h - 19hSPARK Seminar: Intellectual property 1/2

SPARK Bordeaux Time: March 30, 2020 at 5:00 p.m. Topic: Intellectual property Place: Zoom (webinar) Seminars are open to the public by registration only (a link will be sent to you):...

Share on
05/03 : 17h - 19hSPARK Seminar: Technology transfer

SPARK Bordeaux Time: March 5, 2020 at 5:00 p.m. Topic: Technology transfer Place: Library of the Pharmacology Department, Building 1A of the Carreire campus of the University of Bordeaux Seminars are...

Share on
CALL FOR PROJECTS 2020

The SPARK Bordeaux call 2020 is now open! Applicants must fill in the fields below and upload their project file before June the 15th, 2020 (midnight). Then, applications will be evaluated by the Selection Committee which will make a preselection. Preselected projects will be invited to make an oral presentation before the Selection Committee, using a predefined format (support provided, 10 minutes for presentation, 10 minutes for questions & answers). Results will be communicated before summer 2020. Particular attention will be paid to projects addressing public health issues or involving vulnerable populations. The project file must be signed by the project leader(s) and the Director of the research unit they are working in. If the project leader is a student, the project file must be signed by the project leader, the co-leader (i.e. the permanent researcher supervising the student) and the Director of the research unit they are working in. The project file template may be downloaded here. The fields marked with an asterisk are compulsory. Contact For any questions relating to the call for projects: spark@u-bordeaux.fr



TOP

Université de Bordeaux
SPARKBORDEAUX
Cluster of excellence



le 29/06 de 17h à 19hSéminaire SPARK : Financements pour la création d'entreprises innovantes (Annulé)

SPARK Bordeaux Horaire : 29 juin 2020 à 17 heures Sujet : Financements pour la création d'entreprises innovantes Lieu : Bibliothèque du Service de Pharmacologie, Bâtiment 1A du campus Carreire de...

[ Lire la suite ]
Partager sur
le 11/05 de 17h à 19hSéminaire SPARK : Bonnes pratiques pour la création d'entreprises innovantes

SPARK Bordeaux Horaire : 11 mai 2020 à 17 heures Sujet : Bonnes pratiques pour la création d'entreprises innovantes Lieu : Bibliothèque du Service de Pharmacologie, Bâtiment 1A du campus Carreire de...

[ Lire la suite ]
Partager sur
le 30/03 de 17h à 19hSéminaire SPARK : Propriété intellectuelle 1/2

SPARK Bordeaux Horaire : 30 mars 2020 à 17 heures Sujet : Propriété intellectuelle Lieu : Zoom (webinaire) Les séminaires sont ouverts au public sur inscription seulement (un lien vous sera envoyé) :...

[ Lire la suite ]
Partager sur
le 05/03 de 17h à 19hSéminaire SPARK : Transfert de technologie

SPARK Bordeaux Horaire : 05 mars 2020 à 17 heures Sujet : Transfert de technologies Lieu : Bibliothèque du Service de Pharmacologie, Bâtiment 1A du campus Carreire de l'université de Bordeaux Les...

[ Lire la suite ]
Partager sur
Appel à projets 2020

L'appel à projets SPARK Bordeaux 2020 est maintenant ouvert ! Pour se porter candidat, le porteur doit remplir le formulaire ci-dessous et soumettre le dossier de candidature en ligne avant le 15/06/20 (minuit). Les dossiers soumis seront évalués par le Comité de Sélection qui fera une pré-sélection. Les projets ainsi pré-sélectionnés seront amenés à faire une présentation orale devant le Comité de Sélection, selon un format de présentation prédéfini (support fourni, 10 minutes de présentation, 10 minutes de questions-réponses). Les résultats seront communiqués avant l'été 2020. Une attention particulière sera portée aux projets répondant à des enjeux de santé publique, ou concernant des publics vulnérables. Le dossier de candidature doit être signé par le(s) porteur(s) et le Directeur de l'unité de recherche à laquelle ils sont affectés. Dans le cas d'un projet porté par un étudiant, le dossier doit être signé par l'étudiant, le chercheur encadrant l'étudiant, et le Directeur de l'unité de recherche à laquelle l'encadrant est affecté. Le dossier de candidature peut être téléchargé ici. Les champs marqués d'un astérisque sont obligatoires. Contact Pour toute question relative à l’appel à projets : spark@u-bordeaux.fr

[ Lire la suite ]


HAUT